Hall of Fame

OOC Awards

Top Advertiser
Mortimer Brockert
Most posted author (bronze)
Tabitha Hawthorne (Tabitha, Malikhi, Julius)
Most posted author (silver)
Selina Skies (Selina, Collindales, McLeods, Georgia, Cleo, Dorian, Sylvia)
Most posted author (gold)
Mary Brooding (Mary, Evelyn)
Most posted character (bronze)
Tabitha Hawthorne
Most posted character (silver)
Evelyn Stones
Most posted character (gold)
Mary Brooding
Longest Post
Dorian Montoir
Longest Thread
Evelyn & Malikhi Opening Feast
Author's Choice
Jehan/Dorian: The Not Quite Kiss
Author's Choice
Tabitha & Mary: Legilmancy Class

Seventh Year Awards

Seventh year awards are in character awards chosen by the staff to honour graduating characters.

Society Queen
Kelsey Atwater
The Golden Quill Writer's Award
Owen Brockert
The Horse Whisperer Award
Juniper Brockert
Most Creative Use of Research Time
Kyte Collindale
The Glee Award
Georgia Kirkly
Champion of the Underdogs
Samantha Meeks
Sportiest Sports Guy Ever
Benjamin Pierce
The Forever Friendship Award
Lauren Song
The Exploding Sparks Award
Jozua Sparks
Fairy Tale Folkmaster
Kira Spaulding
Most Competitive
John Spencer
The Flying Broomsticks Award
Lily Spencer
Queen Bee
Arianna Tate
Man of the People
Louis Valois
Most Likely to Save a Life
Theresa Whittaker
Excellence in Social Networking
Ingrid Wolseithcrafte
The Unicorn Art Award
Jemima Wolseithcrafte
Commended for Venturing Outside Her Comfort Zone
Peizhi Wu